By using this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more by reading our Privacy Policy



In response to COVID-19, all applications are closed.

The Richard S. and Julia Louise Reynolds Poetry Fellowship is a fully-funded, three-week residency for poets. The VCCA residency at Mt. San Angelo includes a private bedroom, a separate studio, and all meals provided in a community of 24 other artists.

Application Period: February 1 – May 15, 2020
Application Fee: $50
Recipients Notified:
by July 31, 2020
Residency Scheduling Period: October 1, 2020 – January 31, 2021

To be considered for the Richard S. and Julia Louise Reynolds Poetry Fellowship, complete the “Application for Mt. San Angelo Residencies,” selecting your fellowship interest in the first question.


Share This Opportunity

Facebook icon Twitter icon

Previous Reynolds Poetry Fellows